top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCindy Valladares

Informational Interview Overview

Updated: Aug 11, 2020


This was one of my favorite accomplishments from the program. The Informational Interview is an opportunity to invite professionals within the same or similar career interest as yours. You can connect with these professionals through LinkedIn, Husker Connect, and other social medias (not FB or Instagram).


The platform I used to connect and invite professionals was through Husker Connect. As mentioned before, this is my last semester here at UNL and I wanted to reach out to professionals in the career path of Internal Audit and Financial Analyst.


Join me in learning more about the awesome people I met.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page